April Compliance Webinar

The TRUE Network continues to provide the most up to date information to its member agencies and their clients. With recent legislative events the title and subject of the monthly compliance webinar has changed to the below.  There is nothing to do for those already registered. The content is the only change.

Regulation Rollback: What Employers Should Watch For After the American Health Care Act

In this month’s True Network of Advisors compliance webinar, the benefits attorneys at Maynard, Cooper & Gale will discuss what employers may expect now that it appears the American Health Care Act will not succeed in Congress. Topics covered will include potential Trump regulation reform as a means to undercut the ACA and its impact on employee benefits, as well as employment-related issues.

Date & Time: Tuesday, April 4th @ 8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST

Brought to you by your exclusive TRUE Network Advisor

To register, click here.

Jeffrey R. Ungvary President

Jeffrey R. Ungvary